## **ACT Commissioners**

\* Major-General Colin M. Gurner (Commissioner 1979–1984)



Colin M. Gurner (1919–2006)

★ Group-Captain Gerald ('Gerry') John Murphy (Commissioner 1984–1987)

No photo available.



★ Lieutenant-Colonel Peter Norman O'Neil Tedder (Commissioner 1990–1996)

Artillery officer, is standing back row at the right

★ Brigadier Peter J.A. Evans (Commissioner 1990–1996)



Peter Evans,

second from left, is seen here with fellow members of the Duntroon Society (including the former Governor-General, Sir Peter Cosgrove, next to Peter, 2<sup>nd</sup> from right)

★ Lieutenant-Colonel Geoffrey R. Newman-Martin (Commissioner 1996–2002)

No photo available yet; but one will be obtained.

\* Major-General David G. Rossi Commissioner (2002–2005)



Major-General David G. Rossi

★ Mr Ross McConnell (Commissioner 2005–2007)



the late Ross McConnell (died 2018)

\* Mr Jeffrey Bollard (Commissioner 2007–2011). After Jeff Bollard, the position became defunct.





Jeffrey Bollard